Scientific Board

The Scientific Advisory Board is made up of clinicians with a specialist interest in AT from a range of countries and covering all the different disciplines covered by the registry.

At present it consists of:

  • Jayesh Bhatt (UK) Chair (Respiratory Paediatrics)
  • Jan Loeffen (NL) Oncologist
  • Peter Merkus (NL) Respiratory
  • Andreea Nissenkorn (IL) Neurologist
  • Babara Pietrucha (P) Immunologist
  • William Whitehouse (UK) Neurologist
  • Lian Yarlett (UK) Patient representative
  • Stefan Zielen (D) Immunology